Advisory Board


This year’s European CIO Conference is being led by a number of industry executives active in the technology and data sectors who have been nominated by their peers to take part in the CIO Conference Advisory Board. Their task is to help formulate the Agenda and produce the CIO Survey to help gauge industry views about key issues.

Advisory Board Members

Richard Shennan Digital Business Development Director Mott MacDonald
Dr Dani Abu Ghaida Global Head of IT & Digital / Advisor to Chairman Dar Group
Andrew Cowell Immediate Past Chair BIM4Water, MWHT
Mark Enzer Chief Technical Officer Mott MacDonald
Øyvind Holtedahl Executive Vice President Market, Strategy & Innovation Multiconsult
Torben Kjaer Senior Group Director Digital and Innovation Ramboll
Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE President/ CEO Association for Consultancy and Engineering (ACE)
Claire Rutkowski Chief Information Officer Bentley Systems
Quick Links
020 7222 6557